Deprecated: Function set_magic_quotes_runtime() is deprecated in /home/job4pilo/public_html/jobs_print.php on line 5

Deprecated: Function split() is deprecated in /home/job4pilo/public_html/include/dbcommon.php on line 7
Print job list  


JOB4PILOTS


RSS Feed Facebook Page Twitter Page
Post New Job View Jobs Email Alerts CV Formatting Links Contact Us

  
Title Company Location Aircraft Type(s) Type Rating Required? Website HowToApply
Dash 7 Captains  Discovery Air  , USA Dash 7  NO  http://www.discoveryair.com/page?a=328&lang=en-CA  Online 
Freelance King Air Pilot  Global Flight Solutions  , UK King Air  YES  http://www.gflts.com/gflts/Flight_Crew_Vacancies.html  Email 
G200 Pilot Captain  TWC  , USA Gulfstream G200  YES  http://www.twcaviation.com/about/job_item.php?id=85  Online 
Pilots  Capital Aviation  Exeter, UK PA31 Kingair Piper Chieftain  NO  http://www.capitalaviation.co.uk/  Email: operations@capitalaircharter.co.uk 
Challenger 300 Captain  Northeastern Aviation  New York, USA Challenger CL300  YES  http://www.northeasternaviation.com/cms/contactus/job-opportunities  Email 
Pilot  RRM Group  , China B737NG  YES  http://www.rrm-group.com/  Online 
B737 Captain  Travel Service  , Europe B737  YES  http://www.travelservice.aero/captain-b737/  Online 
Hawker Captain  Monsanto  , USA Hawker  NO  https://monsanto.taleo.net/careersection/2/jobdetail.ftl  Online 
A320 Captain  Royal Brunei  , Middle East A320  NO  http://www.flyroyalbrunei.com/about-royal-brunei/career-opportunities/job-vacanc ...  Online 
Gulfstream G200 Captains  Mjets  Bangkok, Thailand Gulfstream G200  YES  http://www.mjets.com/about-us/careers/  Online 
Expat Line Captain Q400  Spicejet  , India Q400  YES  http://www.spicejet.com/Careers.aspx  Email 
Dornier 328 Captain   Inter Island Airways  Pago Pago, American Samoa Dornier DO328    http://www.interislandair.com/career-opportunities.html  Online 
A320 Captain  Hong Kong Airlines  , Hong Kong A320  NO  http://www.hongkongairlines.com/en_HK/career/detail?id=10001976192  Online 
Captain C-208  Taurian Manganese Ltd  Abidjan, Ivory Coast Cessna C-208 C208  YES    Email: Dave32076@hotmail.com 
AS365 N2 CAPTAINS  Multiflight  , UK AS365 Helicopter  NO  http://www.multiflight.com/about/vacancies/  Online 
A320 Captain  VietJet Air  Hochiminh City, Vietnam A320  YES  http://www.vietjetair.com/Sites/Web/en-US/Home  Online 
Cessna 172 PIC  Star Marianas Air, Inc  , Northern Mariana Islands Cessna C172  NO  http://starmarianasair.com/employment/pilotjobs.html  Email: pilotjobs@starmarianasair.com 
Captain B777 B787  Qatar Airways  Doha, Qatar B777 B787  NO  http://careers.qatarairways.com/qatarairways/VacancyDetail.aspx?VacancyID=67956  Online 
A320 Captain  Small Planet  , Europe A320  YES  http://www.smallplanet.aero/en/career/a320-captain.html  Online 
CL604 Captain  Air Independence  , Europe Challenger CL604  YES  http://www.airindependence.com/careers/cpt-for-executive-charter-challenger-604m ...  Online 
B777 Captain  Etihad  Abu Dhabi, UAE B777  YES  http://ig1.i-grasp.com/fe/tpl_etihad01.asp?s=EXgIfLQnAyPBgDdPyv&jobid=69961,2352 ...  Online 
Type Rated Captain B777or B787  Qatar Airways  Doha, Qatar B777 B787  YES  http://careers.qatarairways.com/qatarairways/VacancyDetail.aspx?VacancyID=51850  Online 
B737 NG Captains - reduced hours  Ethiopian Airlines  Addis Ababa, Ethiopia B737  YES  http://www.ethiopianairlines.com/en/careers/default.aspx  Email: recruitment@ethiopianairlines.com 
B757/B767 Captains  Ethiopian Airlines  Addis Ababa, Ethiopia B757 B767  YES  http://www.ethiopianairlines.com/en/careers/default.aspx  Email: recruitment@ethiopianairlines.com 
Fokker 70 TRI  Vietnam Airlines  Hanoi, Vietnam Fokker 70 F70  YES  http://www.vietnamairlines.com/wps/portal/en/site/careers/!ut/p/c5/lY_LDoIwFAW_h ...  Online 
B757 B767 Captains  Emir Airlines  Jeddah, Saudi Arabia B757 B767    http://emirairlines.com/careers.html  Email: recruitment@emirairlines.com 
ATR72 Captain / TRI  Vietnam Airlines  Hanoi, Vietnam ATR72  YES  http://www.vietnamairlines.com/wps/portal/en/site/careers/!ut/p/c5/lY_LDoIwFAW_h ...  Online 
Captain  Skydive Arizona  , USA   NO  http://www.skydiveaz.com/about/employment  Online 
Chief Pilot  Republic Airways  , USA Q400 EMB Embraer  YES  https://re21.ultipro.com/REP1003/jobboard/JobDetails.aspx?__ID=*042A05E9DC3C4FC3  Online 
B737NG Captain  Flight Crew Solutions (Agency)  , Scandinavia B737NG  YES  http://www.flightcrewsolutions.com/node/6828  Online 
MD11 Captains  Flight Crew Solutions (Agency)  , Europe MD11  YES  http://www.flightcrewsolutions.com/node/5620  Online 
TRI Captain  Farnair  , Europe ATR 42-320/500 & 72-200/500  YES  http://www.farnair.com/Html/Jobs/JobDetails.php?jobid=75  Online 
Instructors  Flight Safety  Various Locations, USA & UK Various    http://us1.i-grasp.com/fe/tpl_flightsafety01.asp?KEY=19987981&C=212123213533&PAG ...  Online 
Hawker Captain  AJA Private Jets  , Middle East Hawker  YES  http://www.ajaprivatejets.com/en/careers/Description.aspx?Job_ID=41&MenuID=0&Cat ...  Online 
Citation Captain  Desert Jet  , USA Citation  YES  http://desertjet.theresumator.com/apply/jobs/details/8gkBNi?  Online